Dear Friends,

With one day to go before the Indiana Republican Party State Convention in Indianapolis, I am humbled to announce a list of endorsements for my campaign for Attorney General that includes officials at the federal, state and local levels. While the vast majority of county prosecutors have been with me since I announced my candidacy in December, many of the additional names have joined in the past week showing clear momentum headed into the convention.

I believe with the right leadership we will meet and overcome the obstacles we face as Hoosiers. I would be honored to bring my experience, my passion and my fighting spirit to the Attorney General’s office to meet these challenges head-on. That is why I am deeply humbled to have the support of so many federal, state and local officials. Together we will fight against excessive federal overreach and work every day to protect Hoosiers from frauds, scams and violent crime.

These endorsements have come as a result of our aggressive delegate outreach effort that included appearances at county Lincoln Day Dinners, door-to-door stops, impromptu coffees and phone calls to elected and appointed delegates.


  • Jackie Walorski, Congresswoman
  • Deb Fleming, 2nd District GOP Chair
  • Mark Wynn, 6th District GOP Chair
  • Will Statom, Delaware County GOP Chair
  • Russ Willis, Madison County Chair
  • Lynn Deddens, Dearborn County GOP Chair
  • Matt Boyd, Whitley County GOP Chair
  • Mike Gonder, LaPorte County GOP Chair
  • Bob Courtney, Jefferson County GOP Chair
  • Larry Meyer, Decatur County GOP Chair
  • Jim Bopp, Former Republican National Committeeman
  • Lana Keesling, Clerk of City of Fort Wayne
  • Mayor Jon Costas, City of Valparaiso
  • Mayor Blair Milo, City of La Porte
  • Mike Delph, State Senator
  • Former Mayor Wayne Seybold, City of Marion
  • David Diener, White County Commissioner
  • Michael Books, Sheriff (retired), Elkhart County Sheriff's Department
  • Daniel McMullen, Citizen Litigator, Citizens of Monroe County
  • Wyatt Mick, President, Bingham & Loughlin, P.C.
  • Linda Chezem, Former Judge for the Indiana Court of Appeals
  • Nate Harter, Decatur County Prosecutor
  • Aaron Negangard, Dearborn County Prosecutor
  • Karen Richards, Allen County Prosecutor
  • Rodney Cummings, Madison County Prosecutor
  • Patricia Baldwin, Hendricks County Prosecutor
  • Danny Crenshaw, Secretary at Marion County
  • Rev. James Clifton, Pastor, Millersburg, Indiana
  • Kevin Basey, Blackford County Prosecutor
  • Vicki Becker, Elkhart County Chief Deputy Prosecutor
  • Jeremy Brown, Adams County Prosecutor
  • Lee Buckingham, Hamilton County Prosecutor
  • Bradley Cooper, Johnson County Prosecutor
  • Daniel Hampton, Kosciusko County Prosecutor
  • Patrick Harrington, Tippecanoe County Prosecutor
  • Nicholas Haverstock, Crawford County Prosecutor
  • Ric Hertel, Ripley County Prosecutor
  • Jarrod Holtsclaw, Greene County Prosecutor
  • Bob Guy, White County Prosecutor
  • Jim Luttrull, Grant County Prosecutor
  • Jeremy Mull, Clark County Prosecutor
  • Steven Owen, Floyd County Prosecutor
  • Robert Pell, Clay County Prosecutor
  • Michael Perry, Warrick County Prosecutor
  • Otto Schalk, Harrison County Prosecutor
  • Michael Shipman, Wayne County Prosecutor
  • Steve Sonnega, Morgan County Prosecutor
  • Brad Landwerlen, Shelby County Prosecutor
  • Nick Hermann, Vanderburgh County Prosecutor
  • Bill Nash, Bartholomew County Prosecutor
  • Todd Meyer, Boone County Prosecutor
  • Ted Adams, Brown County Prosecutor
  • Daniel Murrie, Daviess County Prosecutor
  • Keith Henderson, Floyd County Prosecutor
  • Teryl Martin, Fountain County Prosecutor
  • Robert Krieg, Gibson County Prosecutor
  • Brad Cooper, Johnson County Prosecutor
  • Michelle Woodward, Lawrence County Prosecutor
  • Jeff Drinski, Newton County Prosecutor
  • Donald Vandermoere, Owen County Prosecutor
  • Brian Gensel, Porter County Prosecutor
  • John Larson, Warren County Prosec utor

See you at the convention,

Curtis Hill
Candidate for Indiana Attorney General